menu ☰

Skip to main content



Your Councillors

Alison Ward
Kay Longland
Council Members
Sharon O'Connell
Sarah Parker
Miriam Harris
Sue Deane
Jonathan Hughes
Janet Mallett
Jennifer Tompkins
Parish Clerk
Ann Addison


Contact Your Councillors


Please Note: All messages are sent to the Parish Clerk in the first instance.

Please complete all of the boxes above